Bihar Board 10th Topper List 2023 District Wise BSEB Result Merit List @

BSEB Bihar Board 10th Result 2023 State & District Wise Topper List and Top 10 Highest Marks Holder Merit List Latest Update : Bihar School Examination Board Patna has announced the Result of 10th Class Annual Secondary Exam 2022-23 on 31st March 2023. Check here the BSEB Matric Topper Merit List Latest News. However, The Bihar Board 10th District Wise Topper List 2023 or Top 10 List PDF Download Link, You can fetch at Official Website.

Bihar Board 10th Topper List 2023

This is Good News for Those Students who searching for BSEB 10th Topper List 2023. That The Topper List of Bihar Board 10th Class Result 2023 has been published today online on the official website. We also share such information regarding to First Top Ten Highest Marks Holder Merit List on this page. With the announce of results, Students can access a Direct Link of Bihar Board 10th Topper List 2023 State and District Wise from here.

BSEB 10th Topper List 2023 – Surmised Information
Board Name Bihar School Examination Board (BSEB) Patna
Name of Exam Bihar Annual Secondary Exam 2022-23
Class Name 10th Class (Matric)
Exam Date 14th to 22nd February 2023
Result Date 31st March 2023

If you appeared for BSEB Secondary Exam, Then you should keep visiting on the website for your 10th result and Toppers List. Because, as soon as the Bihar Board 10th Result 2023 and District Wise Topper List announce, we update same under here. So from this page also, You can Download the Toppers Merit List PDF of this exam.

Bihar Board 10th State Topper List 2023

Check Rank Wise State Toppers List of BSEB 10th Class Result 2023 following

  • First :
  • Second :
  • Third :
  • Forth :
  • Fifth :

BSEB 10th Topper List 2023

Direct Link For Topper Merit List

Topper List || BSEB 10th Result

Official Website :

Bihar Board 10th Result 2023 District Wise Topper List

  • Araria District
  • Arwal District
  • Aurangabad District
  • Banka District
  • Begusarai District
  • Bhabhua District
  • Bhagalpur District
  • Bhojpur District
  • Buxar District
  • Darbhanga District
  • East Champaran District
  • Gaya District
  • Gopalganj District
  • Jamui District
  • Jehanabad District
  • Katihar District
  • Khagaria District
  • Kishanganj District
  • Lakhisarai District
  • Madhepura District
  • Madhubani District
  • Monghyr District
  • Muzaffarpur District
  • Nalanda District
  • Nawada District
  • Patna District
  • Purnea District
  • Rohtas District
  • Saharsa District
  • Samastipur District
  • Saran District
  • Sheikhpura District
  • Sheohar District
  • Sitamarhi District
  • Siwan District
  • Supaul District
  • Vaishali District
  • West Champaran District

Leave a Comment