TS SSC Toppers List 2023 State 1st Rank District Wise Telangana 10th Highest Marks Merit List PDF @ bse.telangana.gov.in

TS SSC Toppers List 2023 State 1st Rank Highest Marks out of 600 and District Wise MPC BIPC TSBSE Telangana SSC 10th Results Toppers Merit List PDF Download Latest Update : Telangana State Board of Secondary Education has announced the Result of SSC 10th Class Public Exam 2023 on 10th May 2023. Check here the TS SSC Topper Merit List Latest News. However, The TS SSC Toppers List 2023 State First Rank Highest Marks Holder PDF Download Link, You can fetch at www.bse.telangana.gov.in Official Website.

TS SSC Toppers List

TS SSC Toppers List 2023 Latest Update

This is Good News for Those Students who searching for BSE Telangana SSC Toppers List 2023. That The Toppers List of TS SSC 10th Public Exam Result 2023 has been published today online on the official website of TS Board. We also share such information regarding to TSBSE Top Ten Highest Marks Holder Merit List on this page. With the announce of results, Students can access a Direct Link of TS SSC Toppers List 2023 District Wise and State 1st Rank Highest Marks PDF from here.

TS SSC Topper List 2023 – Surmised Information
Board Name Telangana State Board of Secondary Education
Name of Exam Secondary School Certificate Public Exam 2023
Class Name 10th Class (SSC)
Exam Date 3rd to 13th April 2023
Result Date 10th May 2023 (Direct Link Given Below)
Official Website www.bse.telangana.gov.in

If you appeared for TSBSE Telangana 10th Exam, Then you should keep visiting on the www.rsmssbrecruitment.com website for your result and Toppers List. Because, as soon as the TS SSC Results 2023 and District Wise Toppers List announce, we update same under here. So from this page also, You can Download the TS SSC Toppers List PDF of this exam.

TS SSC State Topper List 2023

Check Rank Wise State Toppers List of TS SSC 10th Result 2023 following.

  • First Rank
  • Second Rank
  • Third Rank

Official Link

TS SSC Results 2023 District Wise Toppers List

  • Adilabad District
  • Bhadradri Kothagudem
  • Hyderabad
  • Jagitial District
  • Jangaon
  • Jayashankar Bhupalapally
  • Jogulamba Gadwal
  • Kamareddy
  • Karimnagar
  • Khammam
  • Kumarambheem Asifabad
  • Mahabubabad
  • Mahabubnagar
  • Mancherial district
  • Medak
  • Medchal–Malkajgiri
  • Mulugu
  • Nagarkurnool
  • Narayanpet
  • Nalgonda
  • Nirmal District
  • Nizamabad
  • Peddapalli
  • Rajanna Sircilla
  • Ranga Reddy
  • Sangareddy
  • Siddipet District
  • Suryapet
  • Vikarabad
  • Wanaparthy
  • Warangal Rural
  • Warangal Urban
  • Yadadri Bhuvanagiri

Leave a Comment